Upcoming events


click to change

Friday, October 31, 2014 8:00pm
w Kyle Reid and the Low Swingin' Chariots - [details]
Broadway Jazz Club - Kansas City, MO

Saturday, November 1, 2014 12:00pm
ArtsKC LIVE! Showcase and Fall Family Festival - [details]
Kansas City Power & Light District LIVE! Stage - Kansas City, MO

Saturday, November 1, 2014 6:00pm
Centennial Gala for Union Station - [details]
Union Station - Kansas City, MO

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 7:00pm
Mid-Continent Public Library - [details]
Raytown Branch - Raytown, MO

Thursday, November 6, 2014 7:00pm
Mid-Continent Public Library - [details]
South Independence Branch - Independence, MO

Friday, November 7, 2014 5:00pm
First Fridays at the Mid-America Arts Alliance - [details]
2018 Baltimore Ave - Kansas City, MO

Saturday, November 8, 2014 9:00pm
with Darlingside (from Boston) - [details]
Record Bar - Kansas City, MO

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:00pm
with Darlingside (from Boston) - [details]
Redstone Room - Davenport, IA

Thursday, November 13, 2014 10:00pm
Adelphi Records Showcase - Room #1415 - [details]
NERFA - Kerhonkson, NY

Thursday, November 13, 2014 11:00pm
Access Film Music Showcase -- Room #1417 - [details]
NERFA - Kerhonkson, NY

Friday, November 14, 2014 12:15am
Adelphi Records Showcase - Room #1415 - [details]
NERFA - Kerhonkson, NY

Friday, November 14, 2014 4:00pm
Kari Estrin Mct/Consulting Booth - Exhibit Hall - [details]
NERFA - Kerhonkson, NY

Friday, November 14, 2014 11:45pm
Access Film Music Showcase -- Room #1417 - [details]
NERFA - Kerhonkson, NY

Saturday, November 15, 2014 2:00pm
Kari Estrin Mct/Consulting Booth - Exhibit Hall - [details]
NERFA - Kerhonkson, NY

Saturday, November 15, 2014 10:25pm
Quad Showcase | Duchess Room - [details]
NERFA - Kerhonkson, NY

Saturday, November 15, 2014 11:45pm
Access Film Music Showcase - [details]
NERFA - Kerhonkson, NY

Saturday, November 29, 2014 6:00pm
Private Event - [details]
- Kansas City, MO

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 8:00pm
Private Event - [details]
- Oklahoma City, OK

Saturday, December 6, 2014 8:00pm
Private Event - [details]
- Kansas City, MO

Saturday, December 27, 2014 9:00pm
The Phoenix w our Loose Change Orchestra - [details]
302 W 8th St - Kansas City

Thursday, January 15, 2015 7:30pm
4th Annual Spencer Alumni Concert - [details]
Spencer Community Theatre - Spencer, IA

Friday, January 16, 2015 8:00pm
Crescent Moon Coffee & Wine Bar - [details]
140 N 8th St Ste #10 - Lincoln, NE

Saturday, January 17, 2015 8:00pm
Palm Bar & Grill - [details]
422 N Buchanan - Maryville, MO

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Folk Alliance International Conference - [details]
Westin Hotel - Kansas City, MO

Thursday, February 19, 2015
Folk Alliance International Conference - [details]
Westin Hotel - Kansas City, MO

Friday, February 20, 2015
Folk Alliance International Conference - [details]
Westin Hotel - Kansas City, MO

Saturday, February 21, 2015
Folk Alliance International Conference - [details]
Westin Hotel - Kansas City, MO

Sunday, February 22, 2015
Folk Alliance International Conference - [details]
Westin Hotel - Kansas City, MO

Saturday, February 28, 2015 8:00pm
KU Swing Society "Rock Chalk Swing" Dance - [details]
KU Union Ballroom - Lawrence, KS

Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00pm
Mid-Continent Public Library - [details]
Parkville Branch - Parkville, MO

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 12:00pm
Missouri Bank -- Artist In Residence - [details]
Crossroads Branch - Kansas City, MO

Thursday, April 2, 2015 12:00pm
Missouri Bank -- Artist In Residence - [details]
Crossroads Branch - Kansas City, MO

Friday, April 3, 2015 12:00pm
Missouri Bank -- Artist In Residence - [details]
Crossroads Branch - Kansas City, MO

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 7:00pm
Mid-Continent Public Library - [details]
Lees Summit Branch - Lees Summit, MO

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 7:00pm
Mid-Continent Public Library - [details]
North Independence Branch - Independence, MO

Saturday, April 18, 2015 8:00pm
Paola Community Center Concert - [details]
- Paola, KS

Bandvista.com :: Band Website Design Builder